Kyle Busch won the 2017 Snowball Derby Sunday, the 50th anniversary of the event, at Five Flags Speedway in Pensacola, Fla.

Busch was the only Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series driver entered in the golden anniversary race, but he was joined by NASCAR Next and development drivers Harrison Burton, Noah Gragson, Corey LaJoie, Brandon McReynolds, Ty Majeski and Mason Mingus.

In 2009, Busch also won the Snowball Derby. Other Derby winners currently driving in NASCAR’s national series are Chase Elliott (2011, 2016), Erik Jones (2012, 2013) and John Hunter Nemechek (2014).